[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]IEEE Member: 110 Time: 4:00pm-7:00pm Date: January 6, 2017 (Friday) Venue: ECE Buidling, BUET, Dhaka. Speaker(s): IEEE BDS 2016 Ex-COM Members Election Commissioner: Prof. Dr. Shahidul I. Khan, Founder Chair, IEEE BDS   Description: In the Annual General Meeting, the Annual Activities Reports of 2016 and Financial Report of 2016 were presented and approved. In…

IEEE Bangladesh Section Dinner and Award Night

[vc_row][vc_column][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]IEEE Bangladesh Section Dinner and Award Night held on December 29, 2016. And IEEE Bangladesh Section is do delighted to announce the Winners for the year 2015 & 2016 here.   Winners of Year 2016 Category Winner Best Student Branch Award Winner: IEEE AIUB Student Branch Honorary Mention: IEEE UIU Student Branch Promising Student Branch…

Congratulations, 2016 MGA Award Winners!


IEEE Bangladesh Section proudly congratulates Prof. Dr. Shaikh Anowarul Fattah
Chair, IEEE Bangladesh Section and Dr. Celia Shahnaz, 2016 R10 WIE Coordinator for wining 2016 IEEE Member and Geographic Activities (MGA) Achievement Award and 2016 MGA Leadership Award!