No Name of the Student Branch Branch Website Counselor Chair
1 IEEE AIUB SB http://ieeeaiubsb.com/ Chowdhury Akram Hossain

chowdhury.akram@aiub.edu

Moin Uddin

moinuddin@ieee.org

2 IEEE AUST Student Branch http://www.ieeeaustsb.org/ Masoodur Rahman Khan

mrktanim@yahoo.com

Md. Ahsan Nahiyan

md.a.nahiyan@ieee.org

3 IEEE BRAC University SB Dr. A. K. M Abdul Malek A Azad

a.azad@bracu.ac.bd

Khondaker Nazib Murshed

nazib550@gmail.com

4 IEEE BUBT SB http://sites.ieee.org/sb-bubt Farhana Afrin

farhana.a@bubt.edu.bd

Abdulla al mamun

abullaalmamun.bubt@gmail.com

5 IEEE BUET Student Branch http://sites.ieee.org/sb-buet-bd/ Arnab Bhattacharjee

pritamarnab@gmail.com

Abhijit Biswas

abhijit.biswas248@gmail.com

6 IEEE BUP SB Maynul Islam

maynul@bup.edu.bd

Md. Jaber Al Nahian

nahianrism@gmail.com

7 IEEE CUET Student Branch http://ieeecuetsb.com/ Dr. Md. Azad Hossain

azad98@gmail.com

Hameed Hasan Alvee

hameedhasan@ieee.org

8 IEEE DUET SB sites.ieee.org/sb-duet/ Dr. Md. Arifur Rahman

arif.eee.buet@gmail.com

Sujit Roy

sujitroy982@gmail.com

9 IEEE EWU Student Branch Samantha Lubaba Noor

s.l.noor@ieee.org

Junaedul Islam

junaedul.islam@ieee.org

10 IEEE HSTU SB http://sites.ieee.org/sb-hstu/ Md. Safiqul Islam

safiqul_eee@hstu.ac.bd

Sabbir Ahmed

sabbir.eee.hstu@gmail.com

11 IEEE IIUC SB https://ieeeiiucsb.org Muhammad Athar Uddin

mau_iiuc@yahoo.com

Md. Bakiuzzaman

mdbakiuzzaman@gmail.com

12 IEEE ISTT Student Branch Md Rokonuzzaman

rokon_ece@istt.edu.bd

Md Asadullah

asad76020@gmail.com

13 IEEE IUB Student Branch Dr. Mustafa Habib Chowdhury

mchowdhury@iub.edu.bd

Rashid Ahmed Rifat

rifat308bd@gmail.com

14 IEEE IUT Student Branch Dr. Golam Sarowar

asim@iut-dhaka.edu

Mecdad Marsad

mecdad04@gmail.com

15 IEEE Jahangirnagar University Student Branch http://sites.ieee.org/sb-jahangirnagar Dr. Md. Wahiduzzaman

wahid@juniv.edu

Tajim Md. Niamat Ullah Akhund

tajim.mohammad.3@gmail.com

16 IEEE JnU Student Branch Mehnaz Tabassum

mtabassum2013@gmail.com

Md. Anwar Hossen

anwarcsejnu@gmail.com

17 IEEE MBSTU Student Branch Dr. Sajjad Waheed

swaheed.iu@gmail.com

Md. Ferdous

ferdous13023@gmail.com

18 IEEE MIST Student Branch http://sites.ieee.org/sb-mist/ Mohammad Hossam-E-Haider

head@eece.mist.ac.bd

Shaon Pradhan

shaonpradhan66@gmail.com

19 IEEE NSU Student Branch http://www.ieeensu.org/ Tanjila Farah

tanjila.farah@northsouth.edu

Wordh Ul Hasan, Kimia Tuz Zaman

wordh.u.hasan@ieee.org

20 IEEE PUST Student Branch http://sites.ieee.org/sb-pust/ Md. Feroz Ali

feroz071021@gmail.com

Md. Ebrahim Khalil

ebrahim140232@gmail.com

21 IEEE RUET Student Branch ieeeruetsb.net Dr. Muhammad Abdul Goffar Khan

agmagk@gmail.com

MD. SIRATUL ISLAM

siratulsoron@gmail.com

22 IEEE SB DU http://sites.ieee.org/sb-du/ Md. Zahidul Islam

zahidul@du.ac.bd

Kanij Mehtanin Khabir

kanij.mehtanin.khabir@ieee.org

23 IEEE SB KUET Prof. Dr. Md. Nurunnabi Mollah

nurunnabim12@gmail.com

Tahnia Nazneen
24 IEEE UIU SB ieeesb.uiu.ac.bd Anomadarshi Barua Shuvro

shuvro@eee.uiu.ac.bd

Sanjina Mostafa

sanjina@ieee.org

25 IEEE ULAB Student Branch http://sites.ieee.org/sb-ulab/ Nafees Mansoor

nafees.mansoor@ulab.edu.bd

Abrar Hasin Kamal

abrar.kamal.cse@ulab.edu.bd

26 IEEE University of Asia Pacific Md. Sazzadur Rahman

sazzadur@uap-bd.edu

Mohammad Ibrahim

ibrahim_jeem@rocketmail.com

27 IEEE-City University Student Branch Md. Safaet Hossain

safayeth@gmail.com

Md. Safaet Hossain

safayeth@gmail.com

28 RU Student Branch http://ieee-ru-sb.byethost7.com/ Prof. Shamim Ahmad

shamim_cst@ru.ac.bd

Md Abdul Kuddus

kuddus4910@gmail.com

29 Stamford University Student Branch http://sites.ieee.org/sb-stamford/ Dr. Dilshad Mahjabeen

dil_shadman@yahoo.com

M M Fazlur Rahman

fazlur5577@gmail.com

30 IEEE DIU Student Branch Md. Saidur Rahman Kohinoor

saidur95@gmail.com

31 IEEE EU Student Branch Rashik Anzum Shohan
32 IEEE Leading University Student Branch Md. Abdur Rahman Emad

eeeemadrahman@gmail.com

33 IEEE Student Branch GUB Zeseya Sharmin

dreamangle70@gmail.com

34 IEEE SUST Student Branch Md. Saiful Islam

saiful-cse@sust.edu

Muntasir Mahdi

eee.muntasir@gmail.com

35 IEEE UITS Student Branch Rezaul Karim

glarereza@yahoo.com

36 IEEE Univ of Chittagong Student Branch Tauhidul Haque

tauhidtuhin670@gmail.com

37 IEEE WUB Student Branch Md Majibur Rahman

enggmajib@gmail.com